loader

Rating is required.

Viewer's Review(4.8)

Total Reviews: 57
Revier Photo
Shubho Debnath, Bongone ,north 24 parganas
Review Date - 15/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

Brainware University Student's Forum is very important and it plays an important role during the online classroom, helping students to interact and keep in touch. The faculty members are well educated and very helpful.I am very happy to admit in this college & you should also admitted in this college.

Revier Photo
Tanmoy Das, B.Pharm, Kardaha, Tapan, D/Dinajpur
Review Date - 15/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

It's my dream university. Our faculty members are highly educated. They help us not only in class then also motivating as a mentor for our better future & help to preparation in any other canicular activities. Our laboratory are well equipped. Our campus also eco-friendly. In our university we participated cultural programs in our department as well as non department. I'm really grateful to having a part of this university.

Revier Photo
Indrajit Barik, West Midnapore
Review Date - 13/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

Brainware University is one of the best private university in West Bengal. I have chosen the Bsc ANCS course at Brainware University because faculties are good and infrastructure is good. The student ratio good. Finally, I would like to say that I hope my dream will come true here in the future

Revier Photo
Arpan Mandal
Review Date - 12/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

I am a student of Cyber Science & Technology Department. We have well equipped laboratories, student friendly faculties, beautiful greeny campus with adequate security measures, and plenty of services to help us. Our syllabus is well designed maintaining the UGC standers and industry requirements. More than 90% students get placed through Brainware University campus drive. Also the University is doing its best for providing learning platform to us, in this pandemic situation.

Revier Photo
Hrishikesh Barman
Review Date - 12/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

Very much satisfied

Revier Photo
Krishtik Dutta, Kolkata
Review Date - 12/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

Very well facilities available. Faculties are very conductive. Infrastructure is very well and good.

Revier Photo
Ayush Kumar Sinha, Santragachi, Howrah - 711111
Review Date - 12/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

Brainware University is undoubtedly one of the best University in Kolkata. The academic infrastructures is well and good. The library service is very good. Our university conducts freshers programme, farewell programmes, webinar, conference, cultural programme, workshop etc.

Revier Photo
Alivia Mondal, West Bengal
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

It was great luck to be a part of Brainware University where I could grow. The entire faculty and department leave no stone unturned to shape one's future. My four years at Brainware have been a wonderful experience of learning with prolific exposure to the outside world. I have nothing but huge respect, love, and devotion for all the faculty members. The placement team's effort is also commendable. That's why in 2020, 97% of us successfully got placed. Thanks to Brainware University for turning me into a successful professional.

Revier Photo
Raghunath Jha, India
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 4 )

Our university organises regular webinars where we can all participate and these webinars are extremely informative. The industry experts are the chief guests and the students who participate also make the webinars very interactive. These webinars are enriching our knowledge for our future and making us aware of the industry. These webinars are also guiding us. I enjoy attending the webinars.

Revier Photo
Rahul Mondal
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

Our university holds an excellent record of placement. In 2020, 97% of students were successfully placed even after the massive disruption of the job market. In 2021 also, the placement drives are going well and our seniors are getting placed with the leading companies. Here, the placement boot camps work magic because I have witnessed the changes in myself. I have gained enough confidence to appear for the interview. Thanks to my university.

Revier Photo
Jahnvi Sharma, India
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

As a concerned parent, it was not easy for me to stay away from my daughter. When we decided to provide her with the best education we did not have to think twice before deciding on Brainware University. But I was a little worried about the hostel facility. When I visited the university hostel and had a chat with other students who reside at the hostel, I received positive feedback.

Revier Photo
Abhijit Roy
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

I am a student at Brainware University. I am pursuing a diploma in engineering from Brainware University as I have seen my other friends also taking admission to the university and getting successfully placed. They have an excellent scholarship offer called Early Bird and I availed of the scholarship as an early applicant. It was a great opportunity for me in this pandemic situation.

Revier Photo
Arup Mukherjee, Kolkata
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

I am an ex-student of Brainware University, having completed MSc Multimedia and Web in 2020. I am now successfully placed at one of the leading companies in Chennai. Thanks to Brainware University for the wonderful world-class training to make us industry-ready. I have enjoyed my campus life over there as they have an excellent ambience for learning, great food, and a hostel facility. I still remember the fests of our college. I miss my university a lot and I am waiting for this pandemic situation to get over so that we can all reunite at our college premises during our alumni meet.

Revier Photo
Anjali Kashyap, India
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

From the beginning of the lockdown, it never felt like I was continuing my education via online mode. We are doing our online classes and the learning process seemed equally easy as our offline mode of teaching. Thanks to our professors for their efforts. They also make sure that we prepare regular assignments. They provide us with extremely helpful resources. The doubt-clearing sessions are also provided. Before our online examination, they put extra effort so that we can perform well for our examination.

Revier Photo
Rakesh Dey
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

We get trained with the best industry training. The labs are updated and the faculties always put extra effort into learning. Now I am successfully placed with one of the leading companies, and I secured my first job through the campus drive. I have made the right decision in choosing my university and it has worked as the gateway to my career.

Revier Photo
Soma Mondal, West Bengal
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 4 )

Active online classes, engaging pre-placement training, virtual industry visits, and access to the e-library made our learning from home very productive. We have to work on our regular assignment and prepare our presentation. Our professors are making sure that we get the best learning even sitting at home.

Revier Photo
Fatema Shakir, Kolkata
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

My bachelor’s degree at Brainware in computer science consisted of many project-based evaluation and faculty connect. The mentors at Brainware University helped me enhance my academic and interpersonal skills. The regular interaction with the Placement team also encouraged me to excel in my interview and develop skills that are required for future use.

Revier Photo
Subhojit Nath
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

Brainware University is a place where you can find an amalgamation of learning. I feel great studying at Brainware University as it gives great opportunity as well as support from teachers and placement officers. Getting placed in Wipro is an achievement for me for which I would like to thank Brainware University.

Revier Photo
Anisha Mukherjee, Kolkata
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

My four years at Brainware University were great and a memory to cherish for a lifetime. It was full of learning and grooming oneself. It allowed me to meet a different kind of people and I learnt many things. I am thankful to all the faculty member, mentors and as well as the placement cell. Overall it was a great experience and lifetime memory at Brainware University

Revier Photo
Shinjini Pakre
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

Brainware University has been a great contributor to the development of my personality. I have established my leadership, time, and team management skills, thanks to the regular placement boot camp sessions. The infrastructure of Brainware University is one of the finest. With an attitude of being ever ready to help, and not only delivering classroom teachings, but the teachers are also the pillars of our growth. In the online classes also, they are being equally supportive. I recommend my university for a great learning experience.

Revier Photo
SAPTARSHI ROY, KOLKATA
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

Before joining the college we didn't have a clear concept about the 'corporate world'. After joining I found my Management programme very interesting. It went into a lot of detail and I think that is what differentiates this course from others; it truly prepares you for the industry. I thoroughly enjoyed the journey from the college campus to the corporate world. Now I am working in a reputed organisation and I want to thank my university for the 360-degree career guidance throughout my academic journey.

Revier Photo
Jeet Tantuby, India
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 4 )

I love everything about Brainware University -- the students, the faculty, the friendly environment and the beauty of the campus. There is something distinctively inviting and unique about life at Brainware University. I recommend that my young friends join Brainware University if you are hoping to build a successful career.

Revier Photo
SAPTARSHI ROY, kolkata
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

I thoroughly enjoyed the journey from the college campus to the corporate world. Now I am working in a reputed organisation and I want to thank my university for the 360-degree career guidance throughout my academic journey.

Revier Photo
Dipanwita Das
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

The journey of my college is incredible. It has excellent teaching faculty, well-equipped labs, classrooms, library and sports room, etc. It aims at the all-around development of students. I feel truly nostalgic whenever I think about my hostel life at the university. We have enjoyed every fest and event thoroughly. I have undoubtedly lived the best college life. Thanks to Brainware University.

Revier Photo
Tiyasha Das, West Bengal
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

I am fortunate to get an opportunity to study at Brainware University. The college has experienced, hard-working and talented faculty, well-ventilated classrooms, spacious labs with the latest equipment, and a well-stocked library. The teachers leave no stone unturned when it comes to our learning. Before the pandemic, I have done my offline classes and now I am doing online classes, I could not find any difference, thanks to their constant support.

Revier Photo
Tamonash Chakraborty, Kolkata
Review Date - 11/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

I am proud to be a part of Brainware University. The university focuses on imparting knowledge in both our personal and professional fields. We are trained in the necessary skill-set so that we can excel in our desired career field. In this competitive and expensive era, our university focuses on our training from the beginning of our programme so that we can become professionally ready. The affordable course fees compared to other private universities made me choose this university. And I genuinely think that I have taken the right decision. Now I am successfully placed at Wipro.

Revier Photo
Soumik Dey, Kolkata
Review Date - 07/06/2021
Rating ( 4 )

I am a student of the media science and journalism department and I just discovered that our university has a Photography Club! All because I browsed the website. The Brainware University website gives all the information we require. But it would be good if there was a “help” window for students who are not technologically sound. The online support or the chatbot works fine. The interface is smooth and I enjoyed looking at the newer inclusions.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you
Revier Photo
Arindam Datta, New Jersey, USA
Review Date - 06/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

I compared the Brainware University website with a few smaller private universities like Stevens Institute of Technology in New Jersey, where I happen to live, as well as Villanova University, which has a strong visual appeal. 1. I first checked the videos that helm the top of the Brainware site: The narration needs to change, both content and voice, to create an impression, in the Overview. 2. The Mission statement is tucked away; it needs to be prominently in the foreground: Where does Brainware see itself in 10 years? As a prospective student or parent, I would like to reassure myself on that count. 3. Faculty profiles need to be highlighted, especially those who can be the ones to draw applicants.

Revier Photo
Arghyadeep Roy, Kalyani
Review Date - 06/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

Everyone has a desire to imagine what college life will be like. Will it be like school life or will it be different? An old friend of the school will be admitted to some other college or university, everyone wonders whether there will be a new friend in college or university. But in the current pandemic situation, no one has been able to enjoy college or university in the same way. I really miss the vibrant campus life. But some webinars, some cultural programmes are conducted online. We enjoy those from the other side of the screen.

Revier Photo
Tanish Mukherjee, Murshidabad
Review Date - 06/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

In the current situation, schools and colleges have been closed for more than a year. The education system is at a standstill. Most of them are completing six-month semesters in one and-a-half to three months. But I consider myself lucky because I am a student at Brainware University. Because we didn't have to finish the six-month semester in three months. And there was no problem in taking our exams online, smoothly. I am a first year student of the Media Science department. I came to study journalism thinking that I can learn a lot, with many dreams. Today those wishes are coming true. I had trouble communicating with people at the start. But today I can mix with everyone and talk to everyone. It is difficult to express how my teachers have helped me in doing this course. I am really lucky to have guides like Arnab Sir, Indranil Sir and Sudipta Mam. I had a big accident last year. I was on bed rest and couldn't attend classes. From giving me mental support at that time to revising the subject when I was lagging behind, these teachers went out of their way to help me. I have never met them but they were always there when I called. I learnt to speak from Arnab Sir. I learnt writing style from Indranil Sir. And I learnt perfection from Sudipta mam. Today my communication skills have become much better. But I miss learning from them at close quarters. Very soon our world will get better. We will get out of this situation. Our college will reopen, the education system will be normal again and we will go to college and meet everyone.

Revier Photo
L.R. Sailo, Regional Director, IIMC, Aizawl, Mizoram
Review Date - 05/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

I was very happy to learn about Brainware University from its excellent website. Many students from the Northeast study there but not from my state of Mizoram. It seems to have a good media department, comparable to the Indian Institute of Mass Communication (IIMC) at Aizawl, where we have many students and good placements. Perhaps some publicity on our local media would help students know the name of the university. I hope I can visit the campus when I go to Kolkata next after the pandemic.

Revier Photo
Moupiya Maity, Tamluk
Review Date - 05/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

The nature around Brainware University is as beautiful as the teaching imparted here. If you don't understand something about studies, the teachers explain the matter again and again with great patience. Our teachers mingle with us like friends. I am very happy to be able to study here.

Revier Photo
Sanjib Mondal, Kumrai, Murshidabad
Review Date - 04/06/2021
Rating ( 4 )

We are in a situation where almost everything is closed, we have no choice but to study online. We have not studied online since childhood, we are accustomed to going to school and studying. We never thought that we would have to face such a situation. We have grown up with the idea that college life would be fun. Now everything has to be done at home through the Internet. When we went to school and took classes, if we had a problem, or if we didn't remember the words that Sir / Madam discussed in class, we had to go to school the next day and ask. Now studying online is a great advantage for us because of class videos. If we do not understand any subject of the class, the recording of the class that Sir or Madam sends us, makes it very clear to us. The recordings of this class are very useful and help us a lot.

Revier Photo
Shaikh Mujibur Rehman, Jamia Milia Islamia
Review Date - 03/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

It will be good to see the entire academic programme divided into various schools like social sciences or science or engineering and let various departments come under it. Secondly, the academic council should have names, not just positions. It would also be interesting to see videos featuring the chancellor, vice-chancellor and also student this will add life to the site. Overall, I found it colourful and vibrant, but too many photos could clutter the appeal.

Revier Photo
Mousumi Das, Taki
Review Date - 03/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

The college canteen is still waiting for them. It will take them some time to get acquainted with new experiences. They will have to wait even longer to make new friends and meet new people. Yes, I'm talking about the students who were admitted to college in 2020 and 2021. To them, college means a laptop, Internet connection, Google meet. The common refrain is: "Can you see me? Am i audible?" They have not yet been introduced to the Brainware University campus, or the many old stories and new experiences associated with the campus. A group of teenagers who have just passed school have not yet tasted that freedom in college life. College classes may continue to be online, but they may not be able to enjoy the college canteen hangouts, bunk classes and the fun of hanging out with friends. They have not been able to fulfil their dreams of the first day of college. These students haven't taken group photos with new friends and posted them, tagging their friends on Facebook yet. On college fresher's day, you still have to spend days at home having fun, stories, chats with the seniors. The words Covid-19 and quarantine are now our daily companions. Many people, many teenagers, many adults, are suffering from depression because they cannot get out of the house. The world seems to have stopped at home. Until this situation is completely resolved, they will have to wait to get acquainted with the experiences of their college life. The material to take a class test is no longer the pen, but the laptop and the Internet. While waiting to enjoy college life, we have got a new turn in our student life.

Revier Photo
Shreya Saha, Kolkata
Review Date - 03/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

The Brainware University Student's Forum is very important and plays an important role in the online classroom, helping learners to interact and keep in touch. This forum is the soul of online studies and is meant for the students to get quick access to important portals and information. The forum is also an online discussion and message board where people can ask questions, share their experiences, and discuss topics of mutual interest. Forums are an excellent way to create social connections and a sense of community. It also helps users to post messages regarding one or more topics of discussion.

Revier Photo
Biswajit Dey, Kolkata
Review Date - 02/06/2021
Rating ( 4 )

My observations of the Brainware website are from the point of view of what inspires me, personally. As an example of an Indian private institution, I have used Amity University (amity.edu). URL: A shorter URL such as brainware.edu would have been nice. HOMEPAGE: Too many rectangular boxes. Too much blue colour. The Brainware site does use a broad (sliding) banner on the top of the page but the home page is like a newspaper front page filled with display ads or classifieds. It was a relief to go to some of the inside pages by clicking on the boxes on the Home Page. For instance, clicking on the Degree Programmes box or the Diploma Programmes box or the Leadership box led me to inside page with lots of white space, where the information was sparse but adequate. On the Placement Page, I imagined being taken to that Company HR/Careers page and a list of Brianware students placed there. So, on clicking the Amazon logo, I was surprised to be taken to my personal Amazon.in account page. On the clicking the PwC logo, I was taken to the PwC global (pwc.com) home page which had no connection to Brainware students placed at PwC India. These small things need to be rectified. However, if the existing Brainware website is attracting students, getting them to interact with/on the web pages, generating enquiries and converting enquiries into student admissions, then everything may be working well.

Revier Photo
Sasanka Mondol, Kulpi
Review Date - 02/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

Educational institutions have been closed for a long time in this pandemic. So when I finished my schooling and got admitted in college, I heard that there would be online classes. I was shocked to hear that. How would we study from home without going to college, I wondered. Various thoughts were revolving in my head all the time. The teacher will teach but can I understand? And what can I do if I don't understand? The online classes started on time and I sat in the class as usual. I was a little scared on the first day but all the fears were gone from the second day because the Sirs and Madams here teach so interestingly that I can understand all the lessons. They create an "atmosphere" as if we are inside the college. They discuss various issues in a way so that we can pay attention. The result is we learn many other things outside of studies. Whether they are teaching any subject, or otherwise, the teachers are always by our side.

Revier Photo
Bijoya Sawian, Shillong
Review Date - 01/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

This is a wonderful initiative. Since Brainware University has students from the Northeast, especially Meghalaya, I would request special counseling sessions for them on education-related or any other mental health issues they may be facing at this difficult time. As an educationist, my other suggestion is that webinars be held on topics chosen by the students so that they can get to know the culture and lifestyles of each other, especially of their friends from outside northeastern India.

Revier Photo
Anjan Sinha, Dallas, USA
Review Date - 01/06/2021
Rating ( 5 )

I checked both the web and mobile versions of the site. I liked the way the mobile version of the site rendered itself. There is a lot of information on the site that should appeal to applicants. I primarily focused on the section on Foreign Admissions and have a few suggestions. First, in the e-form for phone numbers, they should have allowed a space for international country codes. Second, there is a lot of information on getting India visas; I would also suggest links to the relevant government agencies and downloadable forms. Overall the site is very bright and colorful. Finally, sentences like these are convoluted: "Its distance from Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose International Airport, Dum Dum is of about 14kms only and takes a time of not more than 30 minutes to reach our luxuriant, all-embracing, green and clean 9 acres campus."

Revier Photo
Josel Ignacio, Shanghai, China
Review Date - 01/06/2021
Rating ( 4 )

The Brainware University website looks really well-designed. It is user-friendly and entices visitors to explore it further. I deal with several universities for prospective students in my role as consul-general and I think this site matches some of the best.

Revier Photo
Kuntal Biswas,Kandi
Review Date - 29/05/2021
Rating ( 5 )

The university website looks very attractive and I find it easy to navigate on the laptop. Is there any scope for students to contribute? I like taking photographs and if there is a space allotted for our contributions, we would feel more involved. There could also be a provision for us to contribute in writing, such as blogs, where students could share their thoughts on the pandemic and otherwise. There is a slight problem in navigating the site on the phone, though. The icons are jumping out and some areas are not easily accessible.

Revier Photo
Ishani Paul, Howrah
Review Date - 29/05/2021
Rating ( 5 )

I am waiting for the pandemic to end so that we can go back to the campus. I don't enjoy the online mode of learning and feel it is unfair that we should be deprived of the joys of campus life during college. After my Higher Secondary examination, I was really looking forward to meeting new friends and enjoying the activities most college students can indulge in. When I applied to Brainware University, one of the factors that helped me decide was the beautiful campus. Imagine having to complete college without visiting the classrooms and bonding with classmates face-to-face! I can't wait for the lockdown to end and normal classes to resume.

Revier Photo
Rohit Das, Kalyani
Review Date - 29/05/2021
Rating ( 5 )

I joined Brainware University after hearing about it from my friends. I am glad I did, because I am enjoying the classes and have made many new friends. Of course, we miss the campus experience and the bonding and activities that every one of us had looked forward to, but our teachers are going out of their way to make learning an enjoyable pastime for us. My parents are now assured that my studies are proceeding at a steady pace even in these abnormal times.

Revier Photo
Subhra Dey, Kolkata
Review Date - 29/05/2021
Rating ( 5 )

The lockdown has made me realize how much our university means to me. Many of my friends have not even started classes, but we have classes online, with class tests, exams, practicals and even get our results on time. As a result, we have not wasted the pandemic year. We even have parent-teacher meetings, so our families are now familiar with our professors too. There is an air of normalcy in our lives which keeps us from getting depressed. I am grateful to Brainware University for ensuring our wellbeing at such a difficult time.

Revier Photo
Soumik Dey, DumDum, Kolkata
Review Date - 29/05/2021
Rating ( 5 )

I am a student of the media science and journalism department and I just discovered that our university has a Photography Club! All because I browsed the website. The Brainware University website gives all the information we require. But it would be good if there was a "help" window for students who are not technologically sound. The online support or the chatbot works fine. The interface is smooth and I enjoyed looking at the newer inclusions.

Revier Photo
Shuvanwita Dey,Kolkata
Review Date - 29/05/2021
Rating ( 4 )

I think the website looks beautiful, full of vibrant feeling. Students or guardians who want to know about the university can easily get information about all related topics. The topics are well categorised and it looks appealing and helpful. The information is adequately provided and displayed. As a student, I find it really worth browsing.

Revier Photo
Rahul Mondal,Kolkata
Review Date - 29/05/2021
Rating ( 5 )

Brainware University's official website is looking very beautiful. It is attractive and gives an essence of professionalism. The website is very fast on both my mobile and desktop, which indicates that it is very SEO friendly. It is also very mobile-friendly, unlike many big websites. The web is being opened or used more on mobile phones. So it is very important to be mobile-friendly. The website is well architechtured and also chronologically sequenced. The chatbot section is very useful. But some aspects can be improved and some changed. Like the picture section. The home page consists of very limited amount of pictures that describes the university. Only three photos are there on the top for display which changes by fading. There should be a section showcasing the college library, playground, inner view of the classrooms and cafeteria, because new candidates will look for these before admission. The size of the logo or name of the university seems smaller to me with respect to the layout of the website. As the name of the university is like a brand, it should be distinctive. The top right of the home page is very crowded. And it will be difficult for any viewer to focus on a single pointer present there. Another problem I feel are the videos on the top. The videos should not be positioned there. As the display size of the videos is too small there, they may be skipped by the viewers.

Revier Photo
Tanmoy Chakraborty, Agartala, Tripura
Review Date - 29/05/2021
Rating ( 5 )

The Brainware University website is attractive and very informative. I particularly liked the sections on recruiters and faculties. Placement is very strong, unlike here in Tripura University.

Revier Photo
Rachel Finnegan, Dublin, Ireland
Review Date - 28/05/2021
Rating ( 5 )

The layout is very appealing in that everything is reachable at the click of a button, while remaining easy on the eye. The contrast in colour makes it clear to differentiate between different topics and the square shaped subheadings give a sufficient overview of the university. The inclusion of videos and images, particularly the changing images on the homepage, make the website interactive which is an important asset. The toolbar on the top with drop down menus is very helpful if looking for something specific as the information is broken down well into categories. Content wise the website is very informative in terms of courses, university life and future careers. Incorporating recruiters' response is useful for possible incoming students contemplating future prospects. The statistics provided on the homepage on placement and sprawling campus are encouraging, along with student feedback as it allows the viewer to create a genuine impression of the university. The website is very selling and accessible. The three videos on the top of the page provide practical information, however they are a little hidden and may be easily missed. Placing them in a more visible place or perhaps making them bigger could ensure that viewers of the website can benefit from them.

Revier Photo
Subhashis Ganguly, Pune
Review Date - 28/05/2021
Rating ( 5 )

The layout is nice. I think the students will visit this site and stay for a while.

Revier Photo
S.K. Mukherjee, Bangalore
Review Date - 28/05/2021
Rating ( 5 )

I found the Brainware University website very user-friendly. I was able to navigate my way through various departments with ease.It is nicely done with a pleasing design, without excessive frills to distract one from the relevant information.

Revier Photo
Rhoda Kraus, Arizona, USA
Review Date - 28/05/2021
Rating ( 5 )

My first impression is that the Brainware University website is crowded: many pictures, subject areas, information with not very much white space. When I looked at it more closely I thought it was also organized very well. By that I mean that anyone looking for particular information would simply have to scroll down to the button/subject area/picture that connects with what they're looking for and explore more deeply from there.

Revier Photo
Surit Doss, Kolkata
Review Date - 28/05/2021
Rating ( 4 )

The Brainware University website is very good. However, some of the pictures look very official. The pictures for job openings and degree programmes look like stock frames. Cropping of photos needs to improve. Otherwise it looks fine.

Revier Photo
Niranjan Goswami, Head of the Department of English Chandernagore College University of Burdwan
Review Date - 28/05/2021
Rating ( 5 )

The website of Brainware University is impressive in its overall design and layout. It is clear from the website that the university wants to showcase its strength in placement and R and D areas. All the tabs of About Us, Academic, etc are clearly accessible and visible in the desktop version. However, in the mobile version these tabs have to be accessed from three horizontal lines on the top right and that is not so obvious. The mobile version, instead, depicts the logos of a number of institutes and bodies that may not be a priority for anybody trying to know about the university. Under journal, the website says that journals are procured in all areas but on scrutiny no humanities journals could be found excepting in law. On the whole, the website is very professionally done.

Revier Photo
Radovan Skultety, Taipei, Taiwan
Review Date - 28/05/2021
Rating ( 5 )

The videos are shot and edited very well. 'Excellent placement record.' This is a clear message for a prospective student: We mean business. This is a good start. The photos are great. The Bengali boys look handsome and cool! The headline 'Great campus life' goes well with gymnasium, food court etc. Is free Wi-Fi unusual in India?

Revier Photo
Amit Ghosh, Texas, USA
Review Date - 28/05/2021
Rating ( 5 )

I like the directness of saying: Overview/ Why Choose Us/ Placements It establishes that Brainware is about education that leads to jobs and career. The menu section is busy but that's not surprising given the amount of info that has to be communicated. The slider section is attractive and shows summary info on programs and campus life. The subsequent sections for affiliation, career, testimonials etc are clear.

Apply Now

Quick Contact

Contact Us