loader

Rating is required.

Viewer's Review(4.7)

rating

Total Reviews: 1584
Revier Photo
Ashis Ghosh
Review Date - 13/06/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Private college good campus good place

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for sharing the overwhelming feedback Ashis.
Revier Photo
Mainak Roy
Review Date - 10/06/2022
Rating ( 5 )

It's a nice place for higher studies. Having a lovely campus, quiet environment, transportation efficiency and accessibility to day to day needs.

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Mainak for sharing your valuable feedback as a student of Brainware University. We are glad to know about your enriching academic journey with us.
Revier Photo
Reshav Sahani
Review Date - 08/06/2022
Rating ( 5 )

A good University of all stream, with 95% placement depending on your hard work, and you will find better supportive seniors and teachers to sharp your skills, and nice place to hanging around

Brainware University Logo
We are extremely happy to know that you are having an enriching experience as a student of Brainware University. Thanks a lot Reshav for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Ranadhir Chatterjee
Review Date - 03/06/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Excellent Infrastructure, Helpful office stuffs. Lovely behaved faculties.

Brainware University Logo
Hello Ranadhir! We are overwhelmed by the wonderful feedback. Thanks a lot.
Revier Photo
Tannu priya Sharma
Review Date - 01/06/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Currently pursuing B.pharm from Brainware University, it has a eco friendly campus and very helpful faculty members. Overall experience is very good.Our institute believes in quality education, and the institution trains the students in every field from technicality to grooming. Placements in our college are always very satisfying to provide a bright and stable career for students.The faculty members help us to understand the subjects easily,we also have doubt clearing sessions, different seminars and webinars for enhancement of knowledge. The infrastructure of Brainware University containing spacious classrooms with projectors are also well maintained.

Brainware University Logo
We are glad to know about your academic experience with Brainware University. Thank you for the 5-star rating.
Revier Photo
Rishav Raj Pradhan
Review Date - 01/06/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I am a student of Brainware University. This is a good institution for education.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Rishav for the 5-star. We are overwhelmed.
Revier Photo
Souparna Dutta
Review Date - 30/05/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Great College campus Great environment πŸ‘ #proudcollegestudent

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable words. We are glad to know your positive feedback.
Revier Photo
Chayan Bera
Review Date - 26/05/2022
Rating ( 3 )

Brainware university is a nice place for education. Teachers are helpful for students. Teachers provide us various note . Faculty members are very good. In this covid situation brainware university plays a good role.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Chayan. We are glad that you shared the kind words. Since you have rated us with three starts, it would be great if you share your concern as well.
Revier Photo
Arghya Das
Review Date - 25/05/2022
Rating ( 4 )

It's too good and gave us more knowledge and make us to ready for industry and makes me a good student.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Arghya for sharing your feedback with us. Your experience as a student of Brainware University is valuable for us.
Revier Photo
Srija Karmakar
Review Date - 25/05/2022
Rating ( 5 )

One of the best private college in the city with good faculties. This college provides grooming for the interviewers from the very beginning of the course. I'm very much satisfied with this college.

Brainware University Logo
We are glad to know about your academic experience with us. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback Srija.
Revier Photo
Taslima Nasrin, From BBA. LLB Department. (VILL : GHORAMARA, POST : KHIRAI, PS: PINGLA, PIN :721140,
Review Date - 25/05/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I'm very happy to share my thoughts about our Brainware University. The faculty in our University is very helpful and friendly. And our University campus is very beautiful. And I'm glad bcz now I'm also a member of Brainware University.

Brainware University Logo
We are extremely glad to know your valuable feedback. Thank you, Taslima for sharing your experience as a student of Brainware University.
Revier Photo
SAYANDEEP PURKAIT (B-Pharm)
Review Date - 29/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

According to my knowledge and also from my friends, the faculty in this university is so good in nature and also helpful, they kindly provide us with any information regarding the study. They are qualified and also getting degrees like B. Pharm, M. Pharm, P. H. D. The teaching process them are so good and easy, take 2 sessional exams and also many class tests before a semester.

Brainware University Logo
We are glad to know your kind words Sayandeep. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Amit Mondal from Burdwan
Review Date - 18/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Very Good University

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Amit for sharing your thoughts. We are glad to know your feedback.
Revier Photo
Aditya Chowdhury
Review Date - 18/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I am happy to share my thoughts on my college with you. My whole experience has been fantastic thus far, and the college has a fantastic infrastructure.

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Aditya. We are equally glad to know about your enriching academic journey with us.
Revier Photo
ADITYA SANTRA , BASIRHAT
Review Date - 18/04/2022
Rating ( 4 )

I am glad to provide you with my feedback about my college. My overall experience to date has been amazing, and the college is having an amazing infrastructure.

Brainware University Logo
We are overwhelmed to be a part of your enriching academic journey. Thank you for sharing your positive review.
Revier Photo
Debayan Shome, Bankura
Review Date - 18/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

In my opinion Brainware University is quite good and appropriate for those who want to learn and explore themselves in all respect. Faculties are quite friendly and cooperative in all respect. They are punctual with good skills and knowledge for solving any issue.

Brainware University Logo
We are glad to know about your academic journey with us. Thanks a lot Debayan.
Revier Photo
Mrinmoy Ray
Review Date - 18/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Excellent administration Excellent teacher Excellent placement

Brainware University Logo
We are overwhelmed by the kind words Mrinmoy. Thanks a lot.
Revier Photo
KUNAL HAIT , HOWRAH
Review Date - 18/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

It is very good university in kolkata.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Kunal. We are glad for the wonderful feedback.
Revier Photo
Suvajit Ghosh and my location Singur
Review Date - 18/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Brainware university is very good university and my teachers is very helpful

Brainware University Logo
We are glad for the wonderful feedback. Thanks a lot Suvajit.
Revier Photo
Achismita Maity Kolkata
Review Date - 18/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Good college campus and good faculties

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot, Achismita for the kind words you shared. We are glad to know your thoughts about us.
Revier Photo
Sohini Sen Howrah
Review Date - 18/04/2022
Rating ( 4 )

Brainware University is a good place for higher education. Helpful Faculties are here for solve any types of problems.

Brainware University Logo
We are glad to know about your academic experience with Brainware University. Thanks a lot, Sohini.
Revier Photo
Sourav Paul
Review Date - 18/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Professors are very good and all Official staffs are very help full

Brainware University Logo
Thank you, Sourav for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Sayan Mondal from kharagpur
Review Date - 18/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Infrastructure is very good and organised, faculty members are very helpful.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Sayan for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad to know your thoughts.
Revier Photo
Sayantik Naskar, Howrah
Review Date - 16/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Our University campus have very good environment, and high qualified faculties, their teaching method are too helpful for us,they are good mentor and helpful.

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Sayantik for sharing the wonderful feedback. We are extremely glad to know about your thoughts.
Revier Photo
Liza Kazima Karishma
Review Date - 15/04/2022
Rating ( 4 )

Good college...

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot, Liza for sharing your valuable thoughts.
Revier Photo
Subhasish das
Review Date - 15/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

My faculties are very much helpful they personally helps us like a friend

Brainware University Logo
We are extremely glad to know about your academic experience with us. Thanks a lot, Subhasish.
Revier Photo
SHIVAM SINGH,KOLKATA
Review Date - 15/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Everything is great. Faculty, placement,campus. Surely a good choice for making a bright career.

Brainware University Logo
We are overwhelmed by the encouraging words. Thanks a lot, Shivam.
Revier Photo
Sutrishna Sau from Paschim Medinipur
Review Date - 15/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I am Agriculture Student of the Brainware University. I think that our Agriculture Department is the best Department in this University. Our all teachers are so talented. They are providing us also knowledge for carriers development. Our all teachers are so friendly. So I am too lucky that I admitted to this University of Agriculture Department.

Brainware University Logo
Your kind words are our encouragement. Thank you Sutrishna for the positive feedback you shared.
Revier Photo
Priyanshu Hazra ,Howrah
Review Date - 15/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Our faculties are very much helpful.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Priyanshu for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Avijit Patra from east midnapore
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I want to say only one thing that If you don't go to this college, you won't find its beauty.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for the kind and encouraging words Avijit. Thanks a lot.
Revier Photo
Soham Mathur
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Good Environment, joyfull Campus, Very Good and helpfull Faculty

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Soham for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Sk Momrej Ali,Haldia
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 4 )

It's a good college for B-TECH it provides scholership to all students. Faculty members are good to students...

Brainware University Logo
We offer scholarships to encourage merit and brilliance. Thanks a lot Sk Momrej for sharing your valuable thoughts.
Revier Photo
RANIT ROY
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 4 )

I am glad to provide you with my feedback about my college. My overall experience to date has been amazing, and the college is having an amazing infrastructure.

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback. We are extremely glad to know your thoughts.
Revier Photo
Sumit Kumar Jamshedpur ,Jharkhand
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

β€œI love the family-like atmosphere that surrounds me.” β€œit's a lot better than being attacked by a pack of badgers.” β€œthe College really cares about its students.” β€œit is a place of civility, friendship, and good cheer.” And also our university is developing a Field for our agriculture dept..

Brainware University Logo
We are so glad to know about your positive words. Thanks a lot, Sumit for sharing the encouraging feedback.
Revier Photo
NAME:AKASH PRAMANIK/LOCATION: SHYAMNAGAR
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Really nice college with lots of facilities and wonderful teachers.

Brainware University Logo
Akash, thanks a lot you shared your thoughts about us. Thanks a lot.
Revier Photo
Sridatri Sen, Kanchrapara
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

The university not only provides a great environment but also includes highly qualified faculty members as well as amazing mentors. Really grateful to be a part of Brainware University.

Brainware University Logo
We are extremely glad to know about your positive academic experience. Thanks a lot Sridatri.
Revier Photo
SUVODIP KHAN
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

It's a very good university. Beautiful campus. Good infrastructure and faculty members are very helpful.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Suvodip. Your feedback is the most important one.
Revier Photo
Shivam singh
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I LIKE THIS VERY MUCH.THIS COLLEGE IS ABOVE MY EXPECTATIONS AND I LIKE THE BEHAVIOUS OF THE SENIORS

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Shivam for sharing wonderful feedback. We are overwhelmed.
Revier Photo
Nidhi kumari,jagdighata
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Well

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Nidhi.
Revier Photo
Moumita Sarkar, chapadali
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

A place where u can make new memories and learn new skills ✨✨

Brainware University Logo
Your feedback is our encouragement. Thanks a lot Moumita for sharing the wonderful feedback.
Revier Photo
Arpita Mahajan , Santirbazar, South Tripura
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

An awesome private college, good faculty every faculty are PhD holder.....

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Arpita for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Bidesh Mondal. Nadia
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Our University campus have very good environment, and high qualified faculties, their teaching method are too helpful for us,they are good mentor and helpful.

Brainware University Logo
Your feedback is important for us. Thanks a lot Bidesh for sharing your feedback.
Revier Photo
Arindam Das, Katwa
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I'm a first year student and spent only a month, yet I can say the faculty is very good and supportive. We are getting a very good guidance along with quality teaching.

Brainware University Logo
Though it is just the beginning, we hope that your journey with Brainware is the best one. Thank you Arindam for sharing your views.
Revier Photo
Pooja Maity , Arambagh , Hooghly
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Excellent University 😊 with excellent faculties...

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Pooja. We are glad to know your thoughts about us.
Revier Photo
Arpita Pan ,I am form Daspur ,Paschim Medinipur
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Brainware University is a best University.

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Arpita for sharing the kind words.
Revier Photo
ROMIT KUMAR PAL, BARRACKPORE
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 4 )

I'm a 1st year student of CSE department.I've been a part of Brainware University since 2021, 1st sem was conducted through online mode due to the pandemic situation & undoubtedly it was beautifully conducted.All the faculties are always ready to help us in any situation. The university has been reopened & we've enjoying a great college life.Greenary is everywhere in the campus & it's fully secured. Till now it's been a great experience hope it'll be forever.

Brainware University Logo
We are glad to know about your enriching academic and happening campus life experience. Thanks a lot Romit for the wonderful feedback.
Revier Photo
Abhishek Roy DumDum
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Value for money , Placements and Interships are getting better day by day We have 6000+ students and 400+ faculty Within next year it will come close around 10000 students + more faculty This university has everything and many more to come Come on !! Let's join..

Brainware University Logo
Our placement graph has an excellent rise. Thank you Abhishek for the wonderful feedback that you shared.
Revier Photo
Soumya Dutta
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Nice university πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Soumya for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Biswajit Ghosh
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 4 )

Nice university I am very happy to a part of Brainware university

Brainware University Logo
We are overwhelmed by the kind words. Thanks a lot Biswajit.
Revier Photo
Raktim Maity
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

All the teachers are very friendly and very sincere. So, i give 5 Star.

Brainware University Logo
We are glad to know your feedback. Thanks a lot Raktim.
Revier Photo
Soumya Dutta
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Nice university

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Soumya for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Romit Maity, kolkata
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

A college with an extraordinary campus and a good teaching

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Romit. Your kind words encourage us.
Revier Photo
Arnab Dutta
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

The environment is very good and the faculties are also very helpful and supportive.

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Arnab. We are glad to be a part of your academic journey.
Revier Photo
Risav Chatterjee, Khardaha
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 4 )

Overall experience good...campus is also good ..all cells i.e anri tagging cells, placement cells etc: are very active...mentors are very friendly ...teachers are also helpful and good ...

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Risav. Your feedback is important to us.
Revier Photo
Aritri Podder , shyamnagar
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 4 )

The faculty members are very hospitable and helpful ,the overall ambience is very good and refreshing. Last but not the least teachers are very educated and helpful they give us best guidance.

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot, Aritri. We are very happy to know your positive feedback.
Revier Photo
Bhaskar Guha Neogi,kolkata
Review Date - 14/04/2022
Rating ( 4 )

I have joined Brainware University on 2021 and till now my performance has improved very much effectively.......

Brainware University Logo
We are extremely glad to know about your improvement. We are also very happy to be part of your enriching academic journey. Thank you, Bhaskar.
Revier Photo
Arkadipta Chatterjee, kolkata
Review Date - 13/04/2022
Rating ( 3 )

Our University campus have very good environment, and high qualified faculties, their teaching method are too helpful for us,they are good mentor and helpful.

Brainware University Logo
We are that you shared your valuable feedback. Thanks a lot Arkadipta.
Revier Photo
GOURAV RAM
Review Date - 10/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I have joined Brainware University on 2021 and till now my performance has improved very much effectively

Brainware University Logo
We are extremely glad to know about your academic journey and improvement with us. Thanks a lot, Gourav for sharing the kind words.
Revier Photo
ATTRI MANNA
Review Date - 10/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

My faculties are very much helpful they personally helps us like a friend

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for sharing your experience as a student of Brainware University. We are glad to know about your journey with us Attri.
Revier Photo
SAYANTAN MONDAL
Review Date - 10/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I joined this college on 2021 till now i am very much satisfied and happy in my journey of brainware university

Brainware University Logo
As a student of Brainware University, your feedback is the most important to us. Thanks a lot, Sayantan for sharing your views about us.
Revier Photo
ROHAN MANNA
Review Date - 10/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I love to be a member of Brainware Family

Brainware University Logo
Your feedback is extremely important for us. Thanks a lot, Rohan for sharing your views.
Revier Photo
MUNSHI HASHRAT MOHANI ,
Review Date - 10/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I am from bolpure and new student of BCA . It is a very good college for BCA

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for leaving wonderful feedback. Thanks a lot Munshi.
Revier Photo
Rudra Rowchowdhury, Bagnan(HOME)
Review Date - 10/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I am 21 years old but only doing BCA from this college for it's good placement record and lower fees

Brainware University Logo
Our motto is to provide quality education in an affordable course fees structure. Feedback like this encourages us to continue our endeavour. Thank you Rudra.
Revier Photo
SOURAV GUCHHAIT FROM GHATAL
Review Date - 10/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I am a student from Ghatal Vidyasagar High School and started BCA on 2021 and I like my college's infrasructure

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback Sourav. We are glad to know your thoughts.
Revier Photo
SATTWIK KUMAR MARDAN FROM GHATAL,PASCHIM MEDINIPUR
Review Date - 10/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I LIKE THIS VERY MUCH.THIS COLLEGE IS ABOVE MY EXPECTATIONS AND I LIKE THE BEHAVIOUS OF THE SENIORS

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot for sharing the kind words Sattwik. We are glad to know your views.
Revier Photo
KOURAV MALLICK,HOME- BANKURA
Review Date - 10/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I LIKE MY COLLEGE VERY MUCH. WHEN I JOINED THIS COLLEGE I DID NOT EVEN KNOW PROGRAMMING AND I AM FEELING VERY HEPPY TO STUDY AND PRACTICE PROGRAMMING LANGUAGES WITH THE HELP OF WELL DECORATED MODERN LABS OF BRAINWARE UNIVERSITY

Brainware University Logo
We are overwhelmed to know about your enriching academic journey and glad to be a part of it. Thanks a lot, Kourav for sharing a wonderful feedback.
Revier Photo
Rajpriya Paul ,Barasat
Review Date - 10/04/2022
Rating ( 4 )

I am Rajpriya Paul from Bca. In today's difficult time most of the Educational Institutes are suffering to provide the most helpful support to their students. But at BRAINWARE UNIVERSITY this is totally different. As a BRAINWARE student I can definitely say that, this Institute never makes us feel that we are falling behind. All teachers help us in our study.A big thanks to BRAINWARE UNIVERSITY for providing the best of the best.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for the wonderful feedback Rajpriya. We are overwhelmed by the kind words that you shared.
Revier Photo
Mriganka Ghosh
Review Date - 07/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Excellent college for engineering.

Brainware University Logo
We are glad to know your thoughts about us. Thank you, Mriganka for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Souvik Saha, Islampur
Review Date - 02/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I am pursuing the BBA LLB 1st semester-2021 batch from Brainware University and am experiencing outstanding facilities in this university. Nevertheless we are going through a pandemic scenario at this very moment but that doesn't stop us from acquiring knowledge as the faculty members of this campus are very supportive as well as friendly in nature. Doubt clearing classes are taken by our professors. We are provided with an ample number of webinars, moot courts, debates, workshops etc . We are assigned projects and online examinations are held properly. There are opportunities for placement. Thus, I am lucky to be a part of this Brainware family.

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Souvik for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad to know about your enriching academic journey with us. Hope you have a wonderful experience as a student of Brainware University.
Revier Photo
Rohan Chamria
Review Date - 01/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

It's a wonderful opportunity to be a part of brainware university. Here online classes are being conducted in the best possible manner where teachers individually help, support and guide us. Online classes are well conducted according to lockdown guidelines and are also facilitated with new technology. If a class gets canceled it's also rescheduled . All class recordings are also available for students. I have gathered a lot of knowledge from here. Got to know a lot from seniors and it turned out to be the same. My knowledge is enhanced and I am learning a lot from here and lots of exchange of ideas takes place.

Brainware University Logo
As a student of Brainware University, your views and opinions matter to us the most. Thanks a lot Rohan for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Suparna Maity
Review Date - 01/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I am a new student at this university. In today's difficult time most of the Educational Institutes are suffering to provide the most helpful support to their students. But at BRAINWARE UNIVERSITY this is totally different. As a BRAINWARE student I can definitely say that, this Institute never makes us feel that we are falling behind. All teachers help us in our study.A big thanks to BRAINWARE UNIVERSITY for providing the best of the best.

Brainware University Logo
We are overwhelmed by the kind words that you shared. Thanks a lot Suparna for the wonderful feedback.
Revier Photo
Saikat Chakraborty
Review Date - 01/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

College is good

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Debargha. We are glad to know your thoughts about us.
Revier Photo
Tamal Jana ,haldia,purba Medinipur
Review Date - 01/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Good

Brainware University Logo
Thanks Tamal! We are glad for the positive feedback.
Revier Photo
Debargha Ghosh
Review Date - 01/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

College is good

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Debargha. We are glad to know your thoughts about us.
Revier Photo
Shubhadeep Hazra, Medinipur.
Review Date - 01/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Everything is good .

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Shubhadeep for sharing your views about us.
Revier Photo
Arpita raj
Review Date - 01/04/2022
Rating ( 3 )

Faculty members are very good and helping in nature...environmen of campus is well

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Arpita. We are glad that you shared your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
SOURAV KABIRAJ, SOUTH DINAJPUR
Review Date - 01/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I am lucky to get an opportunity to study at Brainware University. The college has experienced, hard-working. The faculty members are well educated and very helpful to us. There are well-ventilated classrooms, spacious labs with the latest equipment, and a well-stocked library. Before the pandemic, I have done my offline classes and now I am doing online classes, it is same. They help us not only academic but also non academic. I am very happy to be a member of Brainware family.

Brainware University Logo
We believe in being a part of the overall growth of the students. For this, we take every necessary step. Thank you Sourav for sharing your thoughts.
Revier Photo
Milan Kumar Ghosh , Kardaha, Tapan, Dakshin Dinajpur
Review Date - 01/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Best College in kolkata

Brainware University Logo
We are overwhelmed by the kind words. Thanks a lot Milan.
Revier Photo
Abir Ghosh
Review Date - 01/04/2022
Rating ( 4 )

The college campus is great and faculties are very friendly in nature.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you, Abir for sharing the wonderful feedback.
Revier Photo
Sayan Mandal, New barrackpore
Review Date - 01/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Recently studying in brainware University, really appreciate all services provided by the University . All the teachers teaches very well and are highly qualified professionals .

Brainware University Logo
Your feedback as a student is important to us. Thank you, Sayan for sharing your opinion about us.
Revier Photo
Sourin saha
Review Date - 01/04/2022
Rating ( 4 )

It's very good collage with good infrastructure and facilities.

Brainware University Logo
We are glad to know your thoughts Sourin. Thank you.
Revier Photo
Saikat Das,Belda,Paschim Medinipur
Review Date - 01/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

This University is very good, clean and beautiful campus.Also teachers are so friendly as well.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Saikat for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Mousumi Laha, West Midnapore
Review Date - 01/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Our college is best in everything we have all the facilities and our college is maintained well. Our teachers are very friendly and they will interact with us and we also have counseling every alternate month with our mentors. Thanks to Brainware University for providing me the best learning and the best classes in this covid situation.

Brainware University Logo
We are thankful for the kind words that you shared. We are glad to know about your positive experience with us.
Revier Photo
Priti Hazra & Howrah andul
Review Date - 01/04/2022
Rating ( 4 )

I am student of Brainware University .... student of BBA LLB - BWU/BBL/21/003 I am very happy to be admitted in this college ..... every teacher is very good and helpfull ....I can learn a lot from this college ... the university is very beautiful and clean

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for sharing your thoughts Priti. We are glad that you are having a great journey with us.
Revier Photo
Tina Saha
Review Date - 01/04/2022
Rating ( 5 )

It is a very good college , the atmosphere of this college is very beautiful all teachers are helpful , they motivated us , they are supportive .

Brainware University Logo
Thank you, Tina. Your positive feedback is encouragement for us.
Revier Photo
Sahanaj Parvin , barasat
Review Date - 31/03/2022
Rating ( 5 )

It is good University, all the facility member & also teachers arevery helpful This is a good & clean University.

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Sahanaj for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad to know your thoughts about us.
Revier Photo
Sanjana Chowdhury, Barasat
Review Date - 31/03/2022
Rating ( 4 )

students from 3 rd semester are eligible for campus placement and I can say you can't get that much campus opportunity in any other Bhopal private colleges or many government colleges too the tnp is great ..they are too much serious for college placement started placement training from 1semester ... college every year gives 15 to 20 students with more than 15 l package and some 2-3 students of the 30-40Lakhs package.

Brainware University Logo
We believe in continuous progress and mapped our curriculum according to industry needs. We do not leave any stone unturned to make the students industry ready with accurate training. For that reason, we start our pre-placement training right from the beginning. Thanks a lot Sanjana for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Anik Chakraborty, Barasat
Review Date - 31/03/2022
Rating ( 4 )

ll necessary infrastructure is there. Wifi and air conditioners in all classrooms. Projectors are also present in classrooms, college is very clean and the food is also hygienic. College library is also well maintained. students from 3 rd semester are eligible for campus placement and I can say you can't get that much campus opportunity in any other Bhopal private colleges or many government colleges too the tnp is great ..they are too much serious for college placement started placement training from 1semester ... college every year gives 15 to 20 students with more than 15 l package and some 2-3 students of the 30-40Lakhs package.

Brainware University Logo
We believe in continuous progress and mapped our curriculum according to industry needs. We do not leave any stone unturned to make the students industry ready with accurate training. For that reason, we start our pre-placement training right from the beginning. Thanks a lot Anik for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Soumyadeep Paul - Siliguri
Review Date - 31/03/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I'm a student of Brainware University department of pharmacy and I'm glad that I'm a part of this university it is a UGC approved University offering minimum course fees with world-class education facilities .

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback Soumyadeep.
Revier Photo
Rohit oraon, madhyamgram
Review Date - 31/03/2022
Rating ( 5 )

really good

Brainware University Logo
Thank you. We are glad for the wonderful rating.
Revier Photo
Ritesh Mudi, Dantan
Review Date - 31/03/2022
Rating ( 5 )

It's overall ok university. Campus is ok, canteen is good, teachers and staffs are helpful.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Ritesh. As a student of Brainware University, your feedback is the most important one.
Revier Photo
MD YUSUF FARHAN , MAHARTHA
Review Date - 31/03/2022
Rating ( 4 )

Brainware university is one of the best among all universities in West Bengal and i got chance to get education here .

Brainware University Logo
We are overwhelmed by the kind words that you shared. Thanks a lot Md. Yusuf for encouraging us.
Revier Photo
Santu Pramanik , Karimpur , Nadia
Review Date - 31/03/2022
Rating ( 5 )

The facilities provided by Brainware is amazing, I am very satisfied.

Brainware University Logo
We are glad to know about your academic experience. Thanks a lot Santu for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Pradeep yadav
Review Date - 31/03/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I like this college.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Pradeep. We are glad to know your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Debanshu Nath, kanchrapara
Review Date - 31/03/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I love this university

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Debanshu. Hope to have a great journey with you. Best wishes!
Revier Photo
DEBJOTI MONDAL , Sonarpur, Kolkata
Review Date - 31/03/2022
Rating ( 5 )

The teaching facilities are really great, overall I am very satisfied.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Debjoti. We are glad to know about your academic experience with us.
Revier Photo
Ankur Mondal Basirhat 24 pgs(N)
Review Date - 31/03/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I am satisfied by the teaching facility of this college

Brainware University Logo
Your satisfaction as a student is our achievement and encouragement to continue our endeavour. Thanks a lot Ankur for the kind words that you shared.
Revier Photo
Avinash Kumar Prasad Serampur
Review Date - 31/03/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Nice university

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for the kind words Avinash. We are glad to know your thoughts.
Revier Photo
Gaurab Kundu Krishnanagar Nadia
Review Date - 31/03/2022
Rating ( 5 )

The facilities are really great, teachers are friendly, Overall I am satisfied.

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Gaurab for sharing the positive words. We are glad to know about your feedback.
Revier Photo
suryendu Banik,Habra
Review Date - 31/03/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Glad to be the part of this University and all the faculty members are really supportive.

Brainware University Logo
We're overwhelmed by the kind words Suryendu. Thank you for sharing the kind words.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 
We are remaking our site. Certain parts are still under construction. This is why the older comments have been removed

Quick Contact

Contact Us