loader

Rating is required.

Viewer's Review(4.7)

rating

Total Reviews: 1677
Revier Photo
Dwipyan Kumar Mohanty,Barasat
Review Date - 02/02/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Best university in Kolkata,good environment and very supportive teachers.Thank you.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Dwipyan for sharing your honest review.
Revier Photo
DIBYENDU GUCHHAIT
Review Date - 01/02/2023
Rating ( 5 )

good

Brainware University Logo
We are glad that you have shared your thoughts. Thank you Dibyendu.
Revier Photo
Shahidul Islam, Assam , Barpeta
Review Date - 01/02/2023
Rating ( 4 )

Brilliant college with good educational system

Brainware University Logo
We are glad for the wonderful feedback Shahidul. Thank you!
Revier Photo
Srinjoy nandy
Review Date - 31/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

I'm currently a student at Brainware University pursuing Diploma in Computer Science and Engineering. I must say the professors here are extremely helpful and very friendly. The faculty members are really good. They are highly trained to make us understand every topic with the least difficulty. Regarding the campus, it provides a ragging free campus also surrounded by greenery everywhere. Infrastructure of the university is well maintained. Library is quite peaceful and there are various books of renowned authors. A very good educational site for learners. I would say it's literally the BEST UNIVERSITY ever.

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Srinjoy for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad that you shared such a detailed review about us.
Revier Photo
AKASH MAITY
Review Date - 31/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Good work

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Akash for sharing your thoughts.
Revier Photo
SOUMEN PARUA
Review Date - 31/01/2023
Rating ( 3 )

Good

Brainware University Logo
Thank you, Soumen for leaving your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Animesh das
Review Date - 31/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

I am really happy with the faculty of Brainware University of my DCS department. The environment of the university is really good and eco-friendly.

Brainware University Logo
We are glad that you shared your valuable feedback. Thank you Animesh.
Revier Photo
Ummi fathma
Review Date - 31/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Friendly environment nice study structure well developed and cooperative teachers it\'s really nice to being at this University

Brainware University Logo
We are glad to know about your enriching journey! Thank you Ummi for sharing the kind words.
Revier Photo
Diya Das
Review Date - 31/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Nice campus good faculty members

Brainware University Logo
We are glad for the wonderful feedback Diya.
Revier Photo
Antara Jana
Review Date - 31/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

A good University to study... Its truely make your future

Brainware University Logo
Our motto is to provide quality learning along and make the students' career ready! Thank you, Antara for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Sharmistha Chowdhury from Chakdaha
Review Date - 31/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

I'm currently a student at Brainware University pursuing Bachelor of Arts and Bachelor Of Law. I must say the professors here are extremely helpful and very friendly. The faculty members are really good. They are highly trained to make us understand every topic with the least difficulty. Regarding the campus, it provides a ragging free campus also surrounded by greenery everywhere. Infrastructure of the university is well maintained. Library is quite peaceful and there are various books of renowned authors. A very good educational site for learners. I would say it's literally the BEST UNIVERSITY ever.

Brainware University Logo
We are overwhelmed by the kind words Sharmistha. We are glad to know that we are going to be recommended by you. Thanks a lot Sharmistha.
Revier Photo
Ayan Majumdar : Barasat
Review Date - 31/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Brainware University is a good place for higher education. Helpful Faculties are here for solve any types of problems.

Brainware University Logo
Your feedback is very important to us. Thanks a lot Ayan for sharing your views.
Revier Photo
Saptarsi Ghosh, Barasat
Review Date - 31/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

I am really happy with the faculty of Brainware University of my DCS department. The environment of the university is really good and eco-friendly.

Brainware University Logo
We are overwhelmed by your kind words Saptarsi. Thanks a lot.
Revier Photo
Swagata Das (Purba Medinipur)
Review Date - 30/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

The university is very good and also the teaching quality of the teacher is very well

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Swagata! We are glad to know your thoughts.
Revier Photo
POULAMI GHOSH FROM BARASAT
Review Date - 30/01/2023
Rating ( 1 )

I got a very environment friendly campus where the professors, staff and students are very capable of what they are doing and what they will do.in future.... Thank you...

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Poulami! Your views are very important to us. We are glad to know your positive feedback.
Revier Photo
Nabhendu Jana at Paschim Medinipur
Review Date - 30/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Very good teaching and nice rules

Brainware University Logo
We are glad that you shared your valuable feedback. Thank you Nabhendu.
Revier Photo
Tanusree Gupta from Nagerbazar
Review Date - 30/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

I am Tanusree Gupta, Assistant professor in the Department of Computer Science and Engineering. It has a very good working environment. Company understands the needs of the staff and organization. Excellent work culture and helpful faculty members. All the Syllabuses are very much upto date, so it is easy for students to adapt in industry level. Here we provide wide range of career options and our students get placed also in different companies very easily.

Brainware University Logo
Hello Tanusree! We are glad to know that you are having an excellent journey as a professional with us. Thanks a lot for the thoughts you shared.
Revier Photo
KAUSHIK SEN (KOLKATA)
Review Date - 29/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

A very well and friendly environmental institute with friendly professors

Brainware University Logo
We are glad to know your positive thoughts about us. Thank you, Kaushik.
Revier Photo
Siya das, Barasaat, Kolkata
Review Date - 29/01/2023
Rating ( 4 )

Great university

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for the lovely comment, Siya!
Revier Photo
Deep Patra , Naihati
Review Date - 29/01/2023
Rating ( 3 )

I'm Deep Patra BA-LLB Student, I am a student of Brainware University. Our university is very good and the faculty members and teachers here treat us very well. Our university has a library from where we can collect books of specific type. Our university environment is very good. About the faculty, the faculty is really good and the faculty members are very cooperative, they organize seminars on a regular basis which help the students well. Finally I can say that our university is one of the best university's in Kolkata.

Brainware University Logo
Deep, we are glad for the wonderful feedback that you shared. Thanks a lot!
Revier Photo
Raj Dutta from Begampur, Hooghly West Bengal
Review Date - 24/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

I am Raj Dutta from Begampur. I'm currently a student at Brainware University pursuing Bachelor of Computer Applications. I must say the professors here are extremely helpful and very friendly. You can always reach out to them in need. Regarding the campus, it provides a Ragging free campus also surrounded by greenery everywhere. I would say it's literally the BEST UNIVERSITY in Kolkata.

Brainware University Logo
Your experience as a student of Brainware University is the most important for us. Thank you Raj.
Revier Photo
RIYA PRAJAPATI FROM MBA 2021 BATCH
Review Date - 24/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

GOOD COLLEGE

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Riya for sharing your thoughts.
Revier Photo
Shubhajit Das From BCA 2021 Batch
Review Date - 24/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Infrastructure of the college is well maintained. Library is quite peaceful and there are various books of renowned authors. College playground is good. The canteen of college really good but should add 1-2 more or else we have to queue a lot for food. Honestly speaking, some of the faculty members are really good . The honest faculty members are really helpful and supportive and give us proper guidance. The faculty is cooperative and highly experienced one. They are highly trained to make us understand every topic with the least difficulty.

Brainware University Logo
Shubhajit, we already have two canteens. But your valuable feedback will be sent to the higher authorities. Thank you for sharing your views about us.
Revier Photo
INDRANI DEBNATH
Review Date - 24/01/2023
Rating ( 4 )

Good

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Indrani for the feedback.
Revier Photo
Satabdi Deka
Review Date - 24/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

I'm currently a student at Brainware University pursuing Bachelor of Computer Applications. I must say the professors here are extremely helpful and very friendly. You can always reach out to them in need. Regarding the campus, it provides a Ragging free campus also surrounded by greenery everywhere. I would say it's literally the BEST UNIVERSITY ever.

Brainware University Logo
Your kind words are overwhelming for us. Thanks a lot Satabdi.
Revier Photo
Pritam Adhya. (Belgharia)
Review Date - 24/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Best college ever

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for extending kind words Pritam.
Revier Photo
Prasun Sarkar
Review Date - 23/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Infrastructure of the college is well maintained. Library is quite peaceful and full of various books of renowned authors. College playground is really good. The canteen of college provide many popular dishes. There\'s a well maintained auditorium in college, where many programs are organised.

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot, Prasun for sharing your honest feedback.
Revier Photo
Siddharto Das
Review Date - 23/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Good academic environment and resources provided by the university. A very good educational site for learners.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for leaving an excellent rating Siddharto.
Revier Photo
Ayan Chakraborty
Review Date - 22/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

I am student of Brainware University studying for bachelor of business administration . So many overall experience beat and overall good campus. Faculty members are so good faithful and well qualified and dedicated. Placement record last 5 years so excellent currently 98% students are placed in many multinational companies.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Ayan for sharing your overwhelming feedback with us.
Revier Photo
Jagannath Das location Purba Medinipur, Egra, Alangiri
Review Date - 22/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Good

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for sharing great feedback.
Revier Photo
Kushal Sahal , Laketown
Review Date - 22/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

It is a well organised and structure college with all the ammenities. This college is very friendful in nature all the faculties are awesome they help in every situation. Thanku brainware for all this ..

Brainware University Logo
We are overwhelmed by the excellent feedback. Thank you Kushal.
Revier Photo
Soni Shaw, Hawrah
Review Date - 21/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Very nice campus, with friendly and helpful professors and ample opportunities

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Soni for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Aditi Chaklader
Review Date - 21/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

I recommend Brainware University for any undergraduate course. If you study regular and follow faculties, you will get a good career from here. Best wishes!

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for sharing encouraging feedback Aditi. We are overwhelmed by the kind words.
Revier Photo
KUSUM ROY from Siliguri
Review Date - 21/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Very good University, faculty members aid the students for growing or enhance their knowledge, skill.

Brainware University Logo
Faculty members are always there to nurture your skillset and let you explore. Thank you Kusum for the wonderful feedback.
Revier Photo
Sarbani Das from Coochbehar
Review Date - 21/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

We are having a very friendly and joyous working environment with beautiful student teacher relationship.

Brainware University Logo
Thank for sharing the kind words Sarbani.
Revier Photo
Trisha Sarkar, Barasat
Review Date - 20/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Very nice campus, with friendly and helpful professors and ample opportunities

Brainware University Logo
Your positive feedback is an encouragement for us. Thank you, Trisha.
Revier Photo
SUVAM GUHA NEOGI, BARASAT
Review Date - 20/01/2023
Rating ( 4 )

Good academic environment and resources provided by the university. A very good educational site for learners.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Suvam for sharing your honest feedback.
Revier Photo
Debargha Chowdhury
Review Date - 20/01/2023
Rating ( 4 )

Good college many things we can learn from here

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Debargha for sharing your experience as a student of Brainware University.
Revier Photo
DISHARI SEN, KANCHRAPARA
Review Date - 20/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

The campus is very clean and well maintained. The faculties are very suppportive. IT IS A VERY GOOD UNIVERSITY. The university is encouraging and motivating its people towards achieving the excellence in academia.

Brainware University Logo
You have depicted our motto accurately and wonderfully. Thank you Dishari for the wonderful feedback.
Revier Photo
SUVANKAR DEB, Barasat
Review Date - 20/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Best university in west bengal...

Brainware University Logo
We are glad by the overwhelming words Suvankar. Thank you.
Revier Photo
Mohammad Mamun Akter, Barasat
Review Date - 20/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

The infrastructure of the university is fantastic, clean and well maintained. The faculties are way more supportive. Placement system is well satisfied .

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Mohammad for sharing your thoughts about us.
Revier Photo
SUVAM CHOWDHURY, BARASAT
Review Date - 20/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

I'm a BBA student, and for me it's the best university for completing my course

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Suvam for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Ankur Bhowmick
Review Date - 19/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Brainware university is best for infrastructure, campus and quality.

Brainware University Logo
We are glad for your appreciation. Thank you, Ankur.
Revier Photo
Abir chakrabarty Kolkata
Review Date - 19/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Very good

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Abir for the feedback that you shared.
Revier Photo
Ankan patra Ruby
Review Date - 19/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

University is very good teaching skills and facilities and atmosphere and etc.everything is very good.

Brainware University Logo
Your positive feedback motivates us to continue our endeavour. Thank you Ankan.
Revier Photo
Pulak Patra, Howrah
Review Date - 15/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Working with Brainware for such a long time is really a fantastic journey for me. Thanks to my colleagues for their encouragement and tremendous support. :)

Brainware University Logo
We are overwhelmed by the wonderful feedback. Thank you Pulak.
Revier Photo
SUBHRA PROKASH DUTTA
Review Date - 14/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

We are having a very friendly and joyous working environment with beautiful student teacher relationship. Teachers are very much student friendly and dedicated for all kind of academic and administrative jobs and responsibilities.

Brainware University Logo
We are happy for the appreciation that you shared. Thank you Subhra.
Revier Photo
Anindita Chakraborty, Baguiati
Review Date - 14/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Best University in West Bengal .Great environment to work here as a faculty.

Brainware University Logo
We are glad to know about your experience with us. Thank you Anindita.
Revier Photo
Sahabul Alam, Basirhat
Review Date - 14/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

It is one of the best university for teaching, learning as well as research.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Sahabul for sharing the kind words.
Revier Photo
Pranam Paul, Kolkata
Review Date - 13/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Best university with best infrastructure,

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot, Pranam for the wonderful feedback.
Revier Photo
JOYDEEP KUNDU, Barasat
Review Date - 12/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Nice and eco-friendly campus... Good academic staff...strong research environment.

Brainware University Logo
Hello Joydeep. We are overwhelmed by the kind words. Thanks a lot for sharing your thoughts.
Revier Photo
Susmita Sikdar
Review Date - 12/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Very Good Atmosphere & Nice Helpful Staff.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Susmita. We are glad to know your thoughts.
Revier Photo
Subhra Halder, Kestopur
Review Date - 12/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Excellent Infrastructure. One of the best private universities in West Bengal.

Brainware University Logo
Hello Subhra. Thank you for the wonderful review.
Revier Photo
Priyanka Ghosh , Barrackpore
Review Date - 12/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

The university is encouraging and motivating its people towards achieving the excellence in academia and research. Providing incubatory environment for new ideas and initiatives.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Priyanka! Your views matter a lot.
Revier Photo
Ritesh Prasad, Kolkata
Review Date - 12/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Employed for more than 4 years and still going in CSE department - friendly & helpful colleagues with a learning environment, lovable, energetic and enthusiastic students.

Brainware University Logo
We are glad for the kind words that you shared. Thank you Ritesh for sharing your thoughts and leaving a wonderful feedback.
Revier Photo
DEBDUTTA PAL
Review Date - 11/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

It is one of the Best Private University located at Barasat. Experienced faculties are in each department. Well equipped laboratory for practicals.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for the appreciation Debdutta.
Revier Photo
Shyamalendu Paul, Barasat, Kolkata, West Bengal
Review Date - 11/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Great University. It's a beautiful place with a positive atmosphere. There are no limitations on learning here, which is why I appreciate it. I strongly recommend this university to everyone..

Brainware University Logo
We are overwhelmed by the kind words. Thank you Shyamalendu.
Revier Photo
Sanjib Ghosh, Kolkata
Review Date - 11/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

The top private institution in Kolkata is Brainware University. Faculty members are very helpful and very supportive. It provides the best education with an affordable course fee structure. Beautiful large campus with all type of facilities.

Brainware University Logo
Your positive words are our encouragement. Thank you Sanjib for sharing your thoughts.
Revier Photo
Pabitra Kumar Mondal, Patuli
Review Date - 11/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Great environment to work here as a faculty. Very much upto date syllabus in every subject to adapt in industry level.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for sharing your feedback Pabitra. We hope you have a great time with us.
Revier Photo
ABHISHEK BANERJEE
Review Date - 11/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Best private university in West Bengal.

Brainware University Logo
Hello Abhishek. We are glad to know your thoughts about us. Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback and a wonderful rating.
Revier Photo
Subrata Paul, Baguihati
Review Date - 11/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Working for the last 1 year in Brainware University, I would like to thank Brainware for support and motivation . It has a very good working environment. Company understands the needs of the staff and organization. Very good seniors/colleagues to work with.

Brainware University Logo
We are glad that you shared your experience as an employee of Brainware University. Your positive words means a lot to us. Thank you Subrata.
Revier Photo
Amitava Podder, Naihati
Review Date - 10/01/2023
Rating ( 4 )

The student experience at Brainware University is excellent. Once a year, Brainware University has its technical festival, and the university also hosts Anandadhara, its cultural festival, once a year. The library has more than enough copies of almost every book that is academically connected. The nature of classrooms is extremely engaging, and labs are well-equipped and undergo periodic renovations. Brainware University is renowned for having a joyful campus atmosphere. There are classes on that campus in coding, music, dancing, literature, culinary, finance, and many other subjects where one may meet others who share similar interests and work on projects with them. The curriculum of the course is organised effectively and is focused on industry. One of the most coveted subjects on this university is computer science. The university\'s faculty-to-student ratio is favorable. Nearly all of the academics possess doctoral degrees, and all of the faculty have extensive experience. All of the faculties are excellent and help students with their issues both inside and outside of the classroom. The curriculum is not at all difficult to comprehend if a student pays attention in class.

Brainware University Logo
We are overwhelmed by such a great review Amitava. Thanks a lot for sharing a detailed feedback.
Revier Photo
Shiplu Das, Assistant Professor, CSE
Review Date - 10/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

I am Shiplu Das, Assistant professor in the Department of Computer Science and Engineering. The Brainware University believes the quality of education and the Placements in our University are always very satisfying to provide a bright and stable career for students. Excellent work culture and helpful faculty members.

Brainware University Logo
We are glad to know about your experience as an employee of Brainware University. Thank you Shiplu for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Kaustav Roy, Barasat
Review Date - 10/01/2023
Rating ( 4 )

Nice green campus..excellent academic infrastructure...

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Koustav for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Jayeeta Ghosh, Barasat
Review Date - 10/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Excellence in Academic and Great university

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Jayeeta for sharing your views with us.
Revier Photo
Piyali De, Barasat
Review Date - 10/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Excellence in Academics

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for sharing the kind words Piyali.
Revier Photo
Dr Shivnath Ghosh, Barasat
Review Date - 10/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Students have bright future because of excellent teaching learning process

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot for sharing your feedback Dr. Shivnath Ghosh.
Revier Photo
Chiranjeet Sarkar, Barrackpore
Review Date - 10/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

This is a great university with very good infrastructure.

Brainware University Logo
We are glad for the wonderful review. Thank you Chiranjeet.
Revier Photo
Arpan Murmu, Kolkata
Review Date - 10/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

working at Brainware University for the past five months. I appreciate BWU's encouragement and support. Excellent working conditions and workplace. Organization is really helpful, and company is aware of personnel needs. Excellent seniors and colleagues to work with. Gratitude Arpan Murmu Department of Computer Science and Engineering assistant professor.

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Arpan for sharing the kind words. We are glad to know about your positive feedback.
Revier Photo
Sanjeeb Kumar Jena
Review Date - 06/01/2023
Rating ( 5 )

Nice.. Very good Infastructure.. Happy to Meet Chancellor and other staffs.. Excellent Hospitality..

Brainware University Logo
We are glad to know your thoughts. Thank you Sanjeeb for sharing your honest feedback.
Revier Photo
Kundan Kumar from bhagalpur
Review Date - 02/11/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I so lucky . i am study here

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot for sharing the kind words Kundan.
Revier Photo
Sougata Mondal
Review Date - 02/11/2022
Rating ( 5 )

One of the best memories

Brainware University Logo
We are glad to be part of your 'best memories'. Thanks you for sharing the kind words Sougata.
Revier Photo
Souvik Mitra studying in Brainware University from Teghoria
Review Date - 30/10/2022
Rating ( 4 )

This is my favourite private university . Its like a dream come true for me for studying here . All the teachers are really very nice specially our semi-conductor physics sir and communication skills mam.I mostly enjoyed doing the lab classes but the only one thing I didi not like is our electronics lab sir .Thank you

Brainware University Logo
We are thankful to you Souvik as you have shared your honest feedback with us.
Revier Photo
Kshitish Ch Mistri
Review Date - 20/10/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Nice university

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Kshitish for sharing the kind words.
Revier Photo
Rajesh Moza
Review Date - 26/09/2022
Rating ( 4 )

Great

Brainware University Logo
We are glad for the encouraging 4-star Rajesh.
Revier Photo
Shovan Basak
Review Date - 15/09/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Its awesome they give the best facilities possible.

Brainware University Logo
We are overwhelmed by the kind words. Thank you Shovan for sharing positive feedback.
Revier Photo
Sakil Ahamed
Review Date - 12/09/2022
Rating ( 5 )

One of the best privet university in west Bengal. Education quality is very good with a Large campus and AC rooms.

Brainware University Logo
Your positive feedback is always motivating for us. Thank you Sakil for sharing the kind words and an overwhelming rating.
Revier Photo
Tapas Pal
Review Date - 12/09/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Very good ambiance

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for sharing the kind words Tapas.
Revier Photo
Lipika CHOWDHURY
Review Date - 05/09/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Very good environment..awesome faculty..good and polite people everywhere..good infrastructure bt AC was needed

Brainware University Logo
We are overwhelmed by the kind words Lipika. Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Pritam
Review Date - 29/08/2022
Rating ( 5 )

COOL UNIVERSITY

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot, Pritam for sharing your positive feedback.
Revier Photo
Pranjal Debnath
Review Date - 25/08/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Love it

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Pranjal for sharing the kind words and a wonderful rating. Thank you.
Revier Photo
Ashutosh Kumar
Review Date - 19/08/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Very nice college in Kolkata

Brainware University Logo
We are glad for the kind words and the excellent rating. Thanks a lot Ashutosh.
Revier Photo
Pallab Koley
Review Date - 18/08/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Best

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for sharing the encouraging feedback Pallab.
Revier Photo
Debashis Maity
Review Date - 17/08/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Very nice and cooperative.

Brainware University Logo
Your positive feedback encourages us to continue our endeavour with utmost dedication. Thank you Debashis.
Revier Photo
AVIMANNU DAS, Siliguri
Review Date - 13/08/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Very nice place to learn. I have enrolled again as a student of llm

Brainware University Logo
Your feedback as a student of Brainware University matters to us the most. We are glad you've chosen Brainware University again for your master's degree. Thanks a lot, Avimannu.
Revier Photo
MD TAUSIF ALI
Review Date - 05/08/2022
Rating ( 4 )

One of the best private university in Barasat right now with such cool ambience. Modern Technologies are using by teachers. Students from all part across India are pursuing their respective degrees. With the time hope it will advance more and more.

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot, MD Tausif for sharing the kind words. We are encouraged by the kind words.
Revier Photo
Rima Mukherji
Review Date - 02/08/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Very clean, green, eco-friendly campus. Great ambience.

Brainware University Logo
We are overwhelmed by the five-star rating and kind words. Thanks a lot!
Revier Photo
Amit Samanta
Review Date - 28/07/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Thanks for Brainware University. I am already admission for university. I am a BCA student for this university. By the way I am very excited going collage campus. I am rating this college overall 5.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for sharing your valuable thoughts Amit. We are glad to know your positive feedback.
Revier Photo
Kabita Pal
Review Date - 18/07/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Best private college in Kolkata.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for sharing the kind words Kabita. We are overwhelmed.
Revier Photo
Amartya Das
Review Date - 08/07/2022
Rating ( 5 )

University Staff and security guard good behaviour & strict.nice environment this place

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot for sharing your honest feedback with us. We are glad to know your views about us Amartya.
Revier Photo
Shreejit Saha
Review Date - 01/07/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Wonderful institution with well-equipped laboratory and experienced teaching staffs.

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot for sharing the generous feedback Shreejit.
Revier Photo
Sumit Das
Review Date - 30/06/2022
Rating ( 5 )

This university provides a good ambience for the students and it has great faculty members, well equipped library and labs and clean classrooms .

Brainware University Logo
As a student of Brainware University, your feedback is important to us. Thank you Sumit for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
AVIMANNU DAS, Siliguri
Review Date - 26/06/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Very nice ambience, very well behaved staff

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback. We are glad for the positive review Avimannu.
Revier Photo
Soumita Maji
Review Date - 16/06/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Amazing

Brainware University Logo
We are glad that you have shared an overwhelming rating Soumita. Thank you!
Revier Photo
Ashis Ghosh
Review Date - 13/06/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Private college good campus good place

Brainware University Logo
Thank you for sharing the overwhelming feedback Ashis.
Revier Photo
Mainak Roy
Review Date - 10/06/2022
Rating ( 5 )

It's a nice place for higher studies. Having a lovely campus, quiet environment, transportation efficiency and accessibility to day to day needs.

Brainware University Logo
Thanks a lot Mainak for sharing your valuable feedback as a student of Brainware University. We are glad to know about your enriching academic journey with us.
Revier Photo
Reshav Sahani
Review Date - 08/06/2022
Rating ( 5 )

A good University of all stream, with 95% placement depending on your hard work, and you will find better supportive seniors and teachers to sharp your skills, and nice place to hanging around

Brainware University Logo
We are extremely happy to know that you are having an enriching experience as a student of Brainware University. Thanks a lot Reshav for sharing your valuable feedback.
Revier Photo
Ranadhir Chatterjee
Review Date - 03/06/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Excellent Infrastructure, Helpful office stuffs. Lovely behaved faculties.

Brainware University Logo
Hello Ranadhir! We are overwhelmed by the wonderful feedback. Thanks a lot.
Revier Photo
Tannu priya Sharma
Review Date - 01/06/2022
Rating ( 5 )

Currently pursuing B.pharm from Brainware University, it has a eco friendly campus and very helpful faculty members. Overall experience is very good.Our institute believes in quality education, and the institution trains the students in every field from technicality to grooming. Placements in our college are always very satisfying to provide a bright and stable career for students.The faculty members help us to understand the subjects easily,we also have doubt clearing sessions, different seminars and webinars for enhancement of knowledge. The infrastructure of Brainware University containing spacious classrooms with projectors are also well maintained.

Brainware University Logo
We are glad to know about your academic experience with Brainware University. Thank you for the 5-star rating.
Revier Photo
Rishav Raj Pradhan
Review Date - 01/06/2022
Rating ( 5 )

I am a student of Brainware University. This is a good institution for education.

Brainware University Logo
Thank you Rishav for the 5-star. We are overwhelmed.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 
We are remaking our site. Certain parts are still under construction. This is why the older comments have been removed

Quick Contact

Contact Us